Some of Our Readers
Back To Top
Back To Top
In Memorium
1945 - 2005
PsychicFairsInCT.html
CT Psychic Fair Schedule 2015

1.PHD/ Programs for Human Development PHD Info
Phone: Cell: 203-470-1806 or in Mass. 508-485-2787
2. Click Here to Send E-mail: Robert@ctpsychics.com
3.
Click Here Go to Our Front Page
4. Click Here Go to Psychic Spiritual Counseling Page
5. New Feature - Reader Videos - Click Any Picture w/Underlined Name
Requires Free QuickTime©FREE from Apple.com)

Let us know if you like our new video feature and what you would like to see here.

Reader Highlight:
Welcome to Patty - Talk about rapid success! Patty has become one of the fastest rising stars in the area. Go to our monthly newsletter page to see where she will be reading each month:
Monthly Newsletter
Click here for More Photos of Our Psychic Fair Readers

Want to Know Which Readers Are At Which Fair? Click Here.

Psychic Fairs: Jan - May 2015

January 2015 - Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions Below)

Sat. Jan. 10 - North Haven Best Western Plus
(formerlyHoliday Inn)
Sun. Jan. 4 - Southington Holiday Inn Express
Sun. Jan. 18 - Danbury Maron Hotel
Sun. Jan. 25 - Greenwich Hyatt

February 2015 - Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions)

Sun. Feb. 8 - Fairfield Inn
Sat. Feb. 21- Milford Holiday Inn Express (New Location)
Sun. Feb. 22 - Norwalk American Legion
Sat. Feb. 28 - Southbury Crowne Plaza( Rescheduled From Storm Cancellation - Sun. Feb. 15) -

March 2015 - Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions Below)

Sun. Mar. 8 - Southington Holiday Inn Express
****
Spirit Circle with Althea DePascale- 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sat. Mar. 14 - North Haven Best Western Plus
(formerly the Holiday Inn)
****
Spirit Circle with Barbara D and James - 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sat. Mar. 21 - Westport Inn - (New Location)
Sun. Mar. 22 - Danbury Maron Hotel
Sun. Mar. 29 - Greenwich Hyatt
****
Spirit Circle with Barbara D and James - 6:30-9 pm - $30

April 2015 - Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions)

Sun. Apr. 12 - Fairfield Inn
Sat. Apr. 18 - Milford Holiday Inn Express
Sun. Apr. 19 - Southbury Crowne Plaza
****Spirit Circle with Rachel and James Luse- 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sun. Apr. 26 - Norwalk American Legion

May 2015 - Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions Below)

Sat. May 2 - Westport Inn
***
Spirit Circle with Mediums Barbara D & James - 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sun. May 3 - Southington Holiday Inn Express
***
Spirit Circle with Medium Althea DePascale - 6:30-8:30 pm - $30
Sat. May 16 - Best Western Plus North Haven
(formerly the Holiday Inn)
Sun. May 17- Greenwich Hyatt
***
Spirit Circle with Barbara D & James - 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sun. May 24 - Danbury Maron Hotel
***
Spirit Circle with Mediums Barbara D & James - 6:30-9 pm - $30

Directions To All Fairs - Back To Top.

1. -
Danbury Maron Hotel - 203-791-2200, 42 Lake Ave Extension/ Mill Plain Rd - I-84, Exit 4, turn right for 1/2 mile - next to Stop & Shop. Directions & Map

2. - Fairfield Inn - 203-255-0491, 417 Post Rd. I-95, From Greenwich. Exit 22, R to Post Rd. Turn L at light. Go Straight to the Rotary (3/4 mi) behind McDonalds. The Inn is on the right. From New Haven, Ex. 23, up ramp to Rte 1, go around rotary and behind McDonalds Directions & Map

3. -
Greenwich Hyatt - 203-637-1234, 1800 E. Putnam Ave., Old Greenwich I-95, . Exit 5, Turn Right approximately 1 Mile on the right. Directions & Map

4. - Milford -Holiday Inn Express, 203-877-9411, 278 Old Gate Rd - I-95, Exit 40. Directions & Map

5. -
North Haven Best Western Plus (formerly the Holiday Inn) - 239-4225, 201 Washington St. - I-91, Exit 12, Turn Right. Directions & Map

6. - Norwalk American Legion - 866-8249, 60 County StI-95, Ex. 16, East Ave, Turn North. Turn Right on Post Rd/ Rte 1. Turn Right on County St. just opposite Norwalk HS. Directions & Map

7.
Southington Holiday Inn Express - 860-276-0736 - 120 Laning St., I-84, Ex. 32, turn left from Waterbury, turn Right from the Hartford onto Queen St. First Left on Laning. Directions and Map

8. - Southbury Crowne Plaza - 203-598-7600, 1284 Strongtown Rd, 06488 Directions & Map

0. - Westport Inn - 203-557-8124, 1595 Post Rd East, 06880 Directions & Map