Some of Our Readers
Back To Top
Back To Top
In Memorium
1945 - 2005
PsychicFairsInCT.html
CT Psychic Fair Schedule 2014

1.PHD/ Programs for Human Development PHD Info
Phone: Cell: 203-470-1806 or in Mass. 508-485-2787
/

2. Click Here to Send E-mail: Robert@ctpsychics.com
3.
Click Here Go to Our Front Page
4. Click Here Go to Psychic Spiritual Counseling Page
5. New Feature - Reader Videos - Click Any Picture w/Underlined Name
Requires Free QuickTime©FREE from Apple.com)

Let us know if you like our new video feature and what you would like to see here.

Welcome to Mindy - She has something new to add: Tarot, Stone castings, forensic readings. Go to the newsletter now to see who is featured this month! Click below:

Monthly Newsletter

Click here for More Photos of Our Psychic Fair Readers


Want to Know Which Readers Are At Which Fair? Click Here.

Psychic Fairs: July - December 2014

July 2014 - Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions Below)

Sat. July 12 - North Haven Best Western Plus
(formerlyHoliday Inn)
***
Spirit Circle with Rachel - 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sun. July 13 - Southington Holiday Inn Express
No Spirit Circle this month
Sun. July 20 - Danbury Maron Hotel
Sun. July 27 - Greenwich Hyatt

August 2014 - Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions)

Sun. Aug. 3 - Fairfield Inn
Sat. Aug. 9 - Orange - Courtyard Marriott
Sun. Aug. 10 - Shelton Courtyard Marriott
****Spirit Circle with Barbara D and James Luse- 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sun. Aug. 17 - Norwalk American Legion

September 2014 - Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions Below)

Sat. Sep. 6 - North Haven Best Western Plus
(formerly the Holiday Inn)
Sun. Sep. 7 - Southington Holiday Inn Express
****
Spirit Circle with Althea DePascale- 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sun. Sep. 14 - Danbury Maron Hotel
****
Spirit Circle with James Luse- 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sat. Sep. 27 - Stratford Hotel (formerly Ramada)
Sun. Sep. 28 - Greenwich Hyatt

October 2014 - Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions)

Sun. Oct. 5 - Fairfield Inn
Sat. Oct. 11 - Orange - Courtyard Marriott
****Spirit Circle with Barbara DeLong and James Luse- 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sun. Oct.12 - Shelton Courtyard Marriot
Sun. Oct. 19 - Norwalk American Legion
Sun. Oct. 25 - Kupz in East Haven
Sun. Oct. 26- Southbury Crowne Plaza
****
Spirit Circle with Barbara DeLong and James Luse- 6:30-9 pm - $30

November 2014- Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions Below)

Sun. Nov. 2 - Southington Holiday Inn Express
***
Spirit Circle with Medium Althea DePascale - 6:30-8:30 pm - $30
Sat. Nov. 8 - Best Western Plus North Haven
(formerly the Holiday Inn)
***
Spirit Circle Cancelled - Scheduling Conflict
Sat. Nov. 15 - Stratford Hotel (formerly Ramada)
Sun. Nov. 16 - Greenwich Hyatt Mini-Expo
***
Spirit Circle with Mediums Barbara D & James - 6:30-9 pm - $30
Sun. Nov. 23 - Danbury Maron Hotel

December 2014 - Fairs are 11-6pm (Click for Directions)

Sat. Dec. 6 - Orange - Courtyard Marriott
Sun. Dec. 7 - Fairfield Inn

Directions To All Fairs - Back To Top.

1. -
Danbury Maron Hotel - 791-2200, 42 Lake Ave Extension/ Mill Plain Rd - I-84, Exit 4, turn right for 1/2 mile - next to Stop & Shop. Directions & Map

2. - Fairfield Inn - 255-0491, 417 Post Rd. I-95, From Greenwich. Exit 22, R to Post Rd. Turn L at light. Go Straight to the Rotary (3/4 mi) behind McDonalds. The Inn is on the right. From New Haven, Ex. 23, up ramp to Rte 1, go around rotary and behind McDonalds Directions & Map

3. -
Greenwich Hyatt - 637-1234, 1800 E. Putnam Ave., Old Greenwich I-95, . Exit 5, Turn Right approximately 1 Mile on the right. Directions & Map

4. - Milford/Orange - Courtyard Marriott, 799-2200, 136 Marsh Hill Rd. - I-95, Exit 41, Behind Outback. Directions & Map

5. -
Holiday Hotel North Haven (formerly the Holiday Inn) - 239-4225, 201 Washington St. - I-91, Exit 12, Turn Right. Directions & Map

6. - Norwalk American Legion - 866-8249, 60 County StI-95, Ex. 16, East Ave, Turn North. Turn Right on Post Rd/ Rte 1. Turn Right on County St. just opposite Norwalk HS. Directions & Map

7. - Shelton Courtyard Marriott, 203-929-1500, 780 Bridgeport Ave, Rte 8, Ex 12, Go West, then left on Bridgeport Ave, Directions & Map

8.
Southington Holiday Inn Express - 860-276-0736 - 120 Laning St., I-84, Ex. 32, turn left from Waterbury, turn Right from the Hartford onto Queen St. First Left on Laning. Directions and Map

9. - Southbury Crowne Plaza - 203-598-7600, 1284 Strongtown Rd, 06488 Directions & Map

10. - Stratford Hotel (Ramada) - 203-375-8866, 225 Lordship Blvd. I-95, Ex. 30, Directions & Map